Australia Day awards 2020

The Australia Day awards recognise outstanding community service for and within the municipality.

Nominations are now being called for:

2020 Citizen of the Year

2020 Community Event of the Year

2020 Young Citizen of the Year

2020 Community Group of the Year

Nomination forms for the awards are available from:

Edenhope and Kaniva shire offices

Nominations close at 5.00pm, Tues 26 Nov 2019 and should be addressed to:

Confidential: Australia Day Awards 2020

Chief Executive Officer

West Wimmera Shire Council

P O Box 201, Edenhope VIC 3318

© West Wimmera Shire Council 2019. All rights reserved.